MAGNUM PARTNERS

MAGNUM PARTNERS

HARO

HARO turns 153 years in 2019. Long experience, innovative solutions and technologies have ensured the global development of HARO. Magnum specialists chose this Bavarian company precisely because of its reputation as number one in the woodworking industry and made an offer of cooperation in 1999. So, twenty years ago, with the supply of sports flooring for the Mariupol volleyball team’s sports center “Markokhim”, a partnership between HARO and Magnum began. Since then, the portfolios of both companies have been significantly enriched by a large number of joint projects, including the preparation of tennis courts for the international competitions St. Petersburg Open and St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy using HARO Rome Tennis flooring, and delivery and installation of the Berlin 2 parquet system by HARO Sports at the “Podmoskovie” multifunctional Sports Complex



SCHELDE

Schelde is a Magnum’ supplier. Schelde’s priorities include equipment of basketball and volleyball rooms. For the XXVII World University Games in the city of Kazan, Magnum equipped the rooms that hosted basketball and volleyball competitions with Schelde equipment. The company also offers a wide range of products with the Superior by design certification for other sports. It’s not only quality equipment for schools and municipal sports rooms, but also a high quality professional equipment for stadiums and sports arenas. Schelde is the supplier of the most Olympic Games, international and continental championships.



MONDO 

MONDO, a manufacturer of a top-level sports flooring, is one of the official suppliers to the Olympic Games. The technical potential of the company is constantly growing, and cooperation with Magnum has been expanding the horizons and prospects of the company in the Russian market of sports facilities for several years now. The list of Magnum’ projects with Mondo as a supplier exceeds 600 items. These are various objects: local deliveries of individual equipment, equipped gyms at children’s and youth sports schools, sports centers, track and field complexes, sports complexes and stadiums. The XXVII World University Summer Games in Kazan; the XIV IAAF Athletics World Championship Moscow; the VI European Athletics Team Championships in Cheboksary are especially worth mentioning. During the preparation for these events, Magnum performed a partial reconstruction of the stadiums, replaced the drainage systems, laid the most up-to-date Mondo track and field flooring as well as prepared sports sectors and supplied equipment.



GERFLOR

The mission of Gerflor is to develop, produce and sell innovative and sustainable solutions for flooring and interior finishing. Gerflor started its activity 70 years ago. The Gerflor Group has 2,750 employees in 25 locations and a presence in over 100 countries. Gerflor has established its Russian and CIS division 20 years ago. More than 50 international sports competitions have been held using Gerflor sports floorings. Due to the wide range of Gerflor products and the technical design solutions for any type of facilities in a sports project, the cooperation between Magnum and Gerflor has a good development potential for both companies.



ASTRON 

Astron is a company with a rich history and half a century of development experience. Astron is more than 50 thousand completed projects, more than 50 million square meters of constructed buildings, 300 construction partners, 40 countries of presence, 1,000 buildings per year and 1,000 employees. Astron also brought its experience to Russia. Astron is actively involved in several projects under the program of constructing sports facilities in remote regions of Russia. In Tarko-Sale, Purovskiy District, Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Region, the “Avangard” ice complex was opened, the largest complex in Yamal constructed by Magnum under the social and economic agreement between Gazprom Neft PJSC and the Government of the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Region. This is the first facility of a large-scale interregional project “Avangard Hockey Academy”. Besides, at that time, it was the only sports facility in the region with an Olympic-sized ice arena equipped with a state-of-the-art artificial frosting system. The Astron factory supplied its products for the implementation of the project. Magnum carried out the construction of the complex from designing to commissioning of the facility on a turnkey basis, as well as equipping it with the necessary equipment. Astron steel structures were also supplied by Magnum for implementation of the bright and ambitious project “Platinum Arena Krasnoyarsk”, which after holding XXIX Winter Universiade has become a new cultural and sport center of the whole right bank of Yenisei river and also the Krasnoyarsk hallmark.



VELDEMAN   

Veldeman is at the forefront of construction innovation in the field of frames today. The company has almost half a century of history and is a world leader in the production of prefabricated demountable structures. All innovative solutions offered today are the natural outcome of a long and interesting history of the company, a good idea and a clear vision of the comprehensive development strategy - from marquees rental to the unification of sports complexes technology. Veldeman tent constructions are used by Magnum’ specialists in many projects, the most important ones including an indoor football arena on “Lokomotiv” stadium and several objects on the territory of the “Luzhniki” Olympic Complex in Moscow.



STRAMATEL

STRAMATEL has been a Magnum’ supplier since 2011. The geography of cooperation is vast, from the city of Belgorod to the most remote northern regions of Russia. As a manufacturer, STRAMATEL offers all kinds of scoreboards and video solutions for all kinds of sports, from school level to the world championships.
Several breakthrough innovations in the field have kept the company at the forefront of its industry for decades. Video screens, scoreboards for water polo, hockey, tennis, systems for synchronized swimming and many other solutions offered by the company were installed by Magnum’ specialists in many sports facilities for school and mass sports. The bulk of deliveries were to sports facilities in the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Region.



INTERPLASTIC

Roger Zoltowski’s Interplastic is a privately held company and supplier to Magnum. Interplastic is an acknowledged leader in equipping sports facilities with a wide range of dedicated equipment. The company’s partners include local sports federations, the Ministry of Sports, wholesale suppliers, schools, sports clubs and academies. Interplastic products are manufactured in its own state-of-the-art factory with over 8,500 square meters of space and in compliance with all necessary standards. More than a hundred professionals work on products made of steel, aluminum, wood, upholstery materials, polyester laminates and plastic. The Magnum specialists highly appreciate Interplastic’s informative seminars and training sessions, thanks to which they always have an up-to-date and detailed overview of all current technologies and products, and the latest additions to the Interplastic product range.



TIMETRONICS

TimeTronics aims to become a key player in an international network of timing system providers. TimeTronics’ specialists see their mission in the development of innovative and convenient solutions for sports timekeeping system for international sport events at the highest level. Their continuous work in this direction in cooperation with local sports clubs provides an opportunity to create affordable and scalable synchronization systems.

Партнеры компании «Магнум»

Партнеры компании «Магнум»

HARO

В 2019 году компании HARO исполнилось 153 года. Долгий опыт, инновационные решения и технологии обеспечили глобальное развитие HARO. Специалисты «Магнум» выбрали эту баварскую компанию именно за репутацию номера один в деревообрабатывающей отрасли и сделали предложение о сотрудничестве в 1999 году. Так двадцать лет назад с поставок спортивного паркета для дворца спорта мариупольской волейбольной команды «Маркохим» началось сотрудничество компаний HARO и «Магнум». С тех пор портфели обеих компаний значительно пополнились большим количеством совместных проектов, в числе которых подготовка теннисных кортов к международным соревнованиям St. Petersburg Open и St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy с использованием покрытия HARO Rome Tennis, поставка и монтаж паркетной системы Berlin 2 от HARO Sports в универсальный спортивный комплекс «Подмосковье»



SCHELDE

Schelde – поставщик компании «Магнум». Приоритетными направлениями деятельности Schelde является оснащение баскетбольных и волейбольных залов. Во время XXVII Всемирной Универсиады в Казани компания «Магнум» оснастила оборудованием Schelde залы, в которых проходили соревнования по баскетболу и волейболу. Также компания предлагает широкий выбор продукции с присвоенным сертификатом Superior by design и для других видов спорта. Это не только качественный инвентарь для школ и муниципальных спортивных залов, но и высококлассное профессиональное оборудование для стадионов и спортивных арен. Schelde – поставщик большинства Олимпийских игр, международных и континентальных чемпионатов.



MONDO 

Компания MONDO – производитель спортивных покрытий высшего уровня – один из официальных поставщиков Олимпийских игр. Технический потенциал компании непрерывно растет и сотрудничество с компанией «Магнум» уже несколько лет расширяет горизонты и перспективы компании на российском рынке спортивных сооружений. Список проектов компании «Магнум», в которых Mondo выступает поставщиком превышает 600 пунктов. Это самые разные объекты: локальные поставки отдельного оборудования, оснащенные спортивные залы в ДЮСШ, дворцы спорта, легкоатлетические манежи, ФОКи, спортивные комплексы и стадионы. Отдельно стоит отметить XXVII Всемирные летние студенческие игры в Казани; XIV IAAF чемпионат мира по легкой атлетике в Москве, VI командный чемпионат Европы по легкой атлетике в Чебоксарах. Во время подготовки к данным событиям компания «Магнум» производила частичную реконструкцию стадионов, заменяла систему дренажа, укладывала самое современное легкоатлетическое покрытие Mondo, а также готовило спортивные сектора, поставляло оборудование. 



GERFLOR

Миссия компании Gerflor – создание, производство и реализация инновационных и экологичных решений для покрытия пола и отделки интерьера. История Gerflor насчитывает 70 лет. Группа компаний Gerflor – это 2750 сотрудников в 25 филиалах и присутствие в более чем 100 странах мира. На рынке России и СНГ компания Gerflor представлена на протяжении 20 лет. Более 50 международных спортивных турниров были проведены с использованием спортивных покрытий Gerflor. Благодаря широкому ассортименту продукции Gerflor и техническим проектным решениям для любого типа помещений в спортивном проекте, сотрудничество «Магнум» и Gerflor имеет хороший потенциал развития для обеих компаний.



ASTRON 

Astron – компания с богатой историей и полувековым опытом развития. Astron – это более 50 тыс. реализованных проектов, более 50 млн кв. м построенных зданий, 300 Партнеров‑строителей, 40 стран присутствия, 1000 зданий в год и 1000 сотрудников. Свой опыт Astron принесла и в Россию. Astron активно участвует в нескольких проектах по программе строительства спортивных сооружений в отдаленных регионах России. В городе Тарко-Сале Пуровского Района ЯНАО был открыт крупнейший на Ямале ледовый комплекс «Авангард», построенный компанией «Магнум» в рамках социально-экономического соглашения между ПАО «Газпром нефть» и правительством ЯНАО. Это первый объект масштабного межрегионального проекта «Хоккейная академия "Авангард"». И на тот момент стал единственным в регионе спортивным объектом с ледовой ареной олимпийского размера, оборудованной современной системой искусственного намораживания. Завод Astron поставил свою продукцию для реализации проекта. Компания «Магнум» осуществляла строительство комплекса – от проектирования до сдачи объекта под ключ, а также оснащение его необходимой аппаратурой и спортинвентарем. Стальные конструкции Astron поставлялись также для реализации компанией «Магнум» яркого и амбициозного проекта «Платинум Арена Красноярск», который после проведения ХХIХ зимней универсиады стал новым культурным и спортивным центром всего правого берега Енисея, а также визитной карточкой Красноярска. 



VELDEMAN   

Компания Veldeman сегодня идет в авангарде строительных инноваций в области каркасных сооружений.

Компания имеет почти полувековую историю и является мировым лидером в производстве сборно-­разборных конструкций. Все предлагаемые сегодня инновационные решения – закономерный итог большой, интересной истории компании, хорошей идеи и четкого видения комплексной стратегии развития – от проката шатров к унификации технологий спортивных комплексов. Тентовые конструкции Veldeman задействованы специалистами компании «Магнум» во многих проектах, самый знаковые из которых – крытый футбольный манеж на стадионе «Локомотив» и несколько объектов на территории ОК «Лужники» в г. Москва. 



STRAMATEL

STRAMATEL – поставщик компании «Магнум» с 2011 года. География сотрудничества обширна – от Белгорода до самых отдаленных северных регионов России. Как производитель, STRAMATEL предлагает любые табло и видеорешения для всех видов спорта, от школьного уровня до чемпионатов мира.

Несколько прорывных новинок в своей области позволяет оставаться компании в авангарде своей отрасли на протяжении нескольких десятилетий. Видеоэкраны, табло для водного поло, хоккея, тенниса, системы для синхронного плавания и еще множество решений, которые предлагает компания, были установлены специалистами «Магнум» во многих спортивных сооружениях для школьного и массового спорта. Основной объем поставок пришелся на спортивные объекты ЯНАО.



INTERPLASTIC

Interplastic Роджера Золтовски – частная компания, поставщик компании «Магнум». На локальном польском рынке Interplastic является признанным лидером по оснащению спортивных объектов широким спектром специализированного оборудования. Партнеры компании – местные спортивные федерации, министерство спорта, оптовые поставщики, школы, спортивные клубы и академии. Продукты Interplastic производятся на собственном современном заводе площадью более 8500 кв. м с соблюдением всех необходимых стандартов. Более ста профессионалов работают над производством продукции из стали, алюминия, древесины, обивочных материалов, полиэфирных ламинатов и пластика. Специалисты компании «Магнум» высоко оценивают обучающие информативные семинары-тренинги компании Interplastic, благодаря которым всегда имеют актуальный подробный обзор всех существующих технологий и продуктов и новинок в ассортименте компании Interplastic.



TIMETRONICS

TimeTronics стремится стать ключевым игроком в международной сети поставщиков систем синхронизации. Свою миссию специалисты TimeTronics видят в разработке инновационных и удобных решений для системы спортивного хронометража для обслуживания международных спортивных мероприятий на самом высоком уровне. Постоянная работа в этом направлении во взаимодействии с местными спортивными клубами дает возможность создавать доступные и масштабируемые системы синхронизации.