Sports floor coverings

Sports flooring is a special group of flooring systems and finishing materials for sports. It can be sports parquet, rubber, PVC or artificial turf. All of these materials have to meet specific maintenance requirements. The most important feature is its ability to withstand high stress, its anti-slip surface, safe for the lie and health of athletes, its hygienic characteristics, fire resistance, anti-abrasive qualities and service convenience. The most popular sports surface types are protective, indoor and outdoor surfaces.



  • OUTDOOR SPORTS SURFACES Large part of sports facilities are outdoor sites. They are installed in the open air and are not protected from weather influences by a roof. We are talking about football fields, running tracks, hockey rinks. High-quality outdoor flooring withstands rain and snow, seasonal temperature fluctuations, and UV radiation. Significant damage to outdoor surfaces is caused by dust. It accumulates on the surface and, working like an abrasive, gradually scratches and damages the material. Outdoor sports flooring should be protected from the dust as well.
  • INDOOR PROTECTIVE FLOOR SURFACES Indoor sports floors are the kay element of every sports facility. The surface material is designed to withstand the regular dynamic effects from the movements of the athletes, as well as from the use of sports equipment, and such. For all these reasons, indoor sports flooring has to meet the strictest requirements. They are durable, resilient, elastic, environmentally friendly, and have a hard surface. High-grade floor surface in halls, gyms and exercise rooms provides safety during competitions, impressive look during events and great performance during training drills.
  • PROTECTIVE FLOOR SURFACES Protective sports flooring ensures that the base floor remains intact. It is used on running tracks, artificial fields, tennis courts, inside ice palaces and other buildings for public events. The surface should be non-slip, comfortable and convenient for movement. It does not require complicated maintenance. Usually it is installed right before the events, and removed after completion. This protection prevents the expensive floor from damage and wear.

Спортивные напольные покрытия

Спортивные напольные покрытия – особая группа специальных конструкций и отделочных материалов для полов спортивных сооружений. Не важно, спортивный это паркет, покрытие резиновое, ПВХ или искусственная трава. Все эти материалы должны соответствовать специальным требованиям по эксплуатации. Важнейшие из них – устойчивость к высоким физическим нагрузкам, нескользящая поверхность, безопасность для жизни и здоровья спортсменов, гигиеничность, пожаробезопасность, стойкость к повреждениям и истиранию, легкость чистки. К основным видам спортивных покрытий относят защитные, зальные и уличные покрытия.



  • Уличные спортивные напольные покрытия Большая доля спортивно-массовых сооружений – это уличные объекты. Они размещены на открытом воздухе и не защищены от негативных атмосферных воздействий крышей. Это футбольные поля, дорожки для бега, хоккейные коробки. Качественное уличное покрытие выдерживает атмосферные осадки, сезонные температурные колебания, действие ультрафиолетового излучения. Большой вред уличному покрытию наносит пыль. Накапливаясь на поверхности, она работает как абразив и постепенно царапает, истирает материал. Уличное спортивное покрытие должно быть защищено, в том числе, и от влияния этого фактора.
  • Зальные спортивные напольные покрытия Зальные спортивные напольные покрытия – основа спортивного сооружения. Материал покрытия рассчитан на то, чтобы выдерживать регулярные динамические нагрузки от движений спортсменов, а также эксплуатации спортивного инвентаря и различного оборудования. По этой причине устанавливаемые спортивные покрытия для залов обязательно соответствуют строгим требованиям. Они прочные, упругие, эластичные, экологически чистые, имеют жесткую поверхность. Качественное зальное покрытие в спортивных, тренажерных и фитнес-залах обеспечивает безопасность спортсменов и успех массовых общественных мероприятий, а также продуктивность тренировок.
  • Защитные напольные покрытия Защитные спортивные напольные покрытия обеспечивают сохранность основного покрытия. Его устраивают на беговых дорожках, искусственных полях, кортах для тенниса, внутри ледовых дворцов и других сооружений для проведения массовых общественных мероприятий. Покрытие должно быть нескользящим, комфортным и удобными для передвижения. Оно не требует сложного ухода. Обычно его расстилают непосредственно перед мероприятиями, а после завершения убирают. Такая защита предотвращает повреждение и износ более дорого основного покрытия.