Equipment

Magnum offers comprehensive services in equipment procurement, delivery and assembly, including work on various stages – from venue design to delivery and installation of sports flooring, equipment, and IT and engineering systems and solutions.

Depending on the customer’s requirements, Magnum can deliver additional equipment or re-equip a sports facility, become a subcontractor or an advisor (at the design stage or during the construction works). Our representatives will help you on site, demonstrate a video showcase or prepare a project sketch. Our experienced sports engineers will help you to select equipment, develop technical specifications, plan the placement of exercise machines and required embedded parts and additional devices.



Our experts will help to compose and deliver a complex order for multiple equipment items for your organization. We also offer assembly, installation or installation supervision for flooring and the whole range of equipment for:  


Game sports and weightlifting.
Track and field and gymnastics.
Multifunctional gyms.
Fitness centers and swimming pools.
Wrestling rinks.
Open sports grounds.

Magnum also offers delivery and installation of engineering and IT systems and solutions, used as part of technical infrastructure on sports venues:


Stationary stands, demountable stands, and extendable stands.
Electronic displays and electronic timing systems.
Photo finish, sound amplification and lighting systems.
Concert sound reinforcement and stage lighting.
Conference halls equipment.
TV and radio streaming systems.
Automatic partitioning and flag raising systems.
Safety nets and protectors.

Magnum serves as a single point of contact for equipment procurement: the customers can save time, simplify delivery chain and get warranty and post-warranty maintenance. Magnum offers cooperation terms that attract construction companies, small business owners, architects and designers, sports center managers and professional sports coaches.



Equipment is delivered in accordance with the type and purpose of the sports venue and with the customer’s request. After we research the customer’s needs, conditions and deadlines, our expert team delivers and installs the surfaces and equipment. Magnum has its own in-house logistics team, and the means of delivery depends on the exact tasks, and the project timeline.


Our project portfolio includes a large number of sports venues across Russia that host international-level competitions. Therefore, we work only with equipment suppliers who are recognized as international industry leaders, capable of solving the most complex tasks and achieving the most ambitious goals. 



On every equipment procurement project, our architecture, design and construction team appreciates the responsibility and trust our customers place with us. Magnum always brings its projects from the initial concept to the red ribbon stage.

мягкая мебель по ссылке

Оснащение

Компания «Магнум» оказывает услуги по комплексному оснащению спортивных объектов любой сложности, включаясь в работу на разных уровнях готовности – от участия в проектировании спортсооружений до поставок и монтажа спортивного покрытия, оборудования, систем и решений инженерной и IT-инфраструктуры.

В зависимости от требований заказчика компания может оказать услуги по дооснащению и переоснащению уже готового спортивного объекта, выступить в роли субподрядчика, проконсультировать как на стадии проектирования, так и в процессе строительства спортивного объекта. Представители «Магнум» выедут на объект, покажут фильм, подготовят эскизный проект. Опытные спортивные технологи помогут с квалифицированным подбором оборудования, составят спецификацию, подготовят проект расстановки оборудования, требуемых закладных деталей и необходимых дополнительных устройств.



Специалисты окажут услуги по формированию и последующей комплектации многопозиционных заявок от организаций, квалифицированной сборке, монтажу или шеф-монтажу напольных покрытий и всего поставляемого оборудования для: 


Игровых и силовых видов спорта.
Легкой атлетики и гимнастики.
Многофункциональных спортивных залов.
Фитнес-центров и бассейнов.
Залов единоборств.
Открытых спортивных площадок.

Помимо спортивных технологий компания «Магнум» может предложить поставку и монтаж систем и решений инженерной и IT-инфраструктуры, используемых для комплексного технического оснащения спортивных объектов:


Стационарных, сборно-разборных и телескопических трибун.
Электронных табло и систем электронного хронометража.
Систем фотофиниша, спортивного звукоусиления и освещения.
Систем концертного звукоусиления и театрального спецсвета.
Оборудования конференц-залов.
Систем теле и радиотрансляций.
Электрифицированных систем деления зала и подъема флагов.
Заградительных сеток и защитных протекторов.

Оснащение объектов от «Магнум» дает возможность заказать все необходимое в одной компании, при этом сэкономить время, оптимизировать логистику, получить гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание. Условия сотрудничества, предлагаемые «Магнум», интересны и удобны как для строительных компаний, так и для индивидуальных предпринимателей, архитекторов-проектировщиков, тренеров, руководителей спортивных центров.



Оснащение спортивных объектов осуществляется с учетом типов и назначений помещений, а также всех требований заказчика. После проработки потребностей, условий и сроков команда специалистов приступает к поставке, монтажу покрытий и установке оборудования. Доставка осуществляется силами компании, способ зависит от типа поставленной перед специалистами задачи, сроков реализации проекта.






Среди реализованных проектов – большое количество спортивных сооружений по всей России, на которых проводятся соревнования самого высокого международного уровня. Поэтому в списке поставщиков только признанные отраслевые лидеры с мировыми именами, которые помогают решать самые смелые задачи и достигать поставленных целей. 



Каждый раз при оснащении спортивного объекта команда архитекторов, проектировщиков, строителей, спортивных технологов компании «Магнум» чувствует огромную ответственность, благодарит заказчика за оказанное доверие, доводит свои объекты от идеи до красной ленты.