Sports arena construction

A huge scope of works to build such a complex engineering and architectural structure as a sports arena. The high challenge is caused by having to follow a thought-through approach to design, construction and assembly works and to the further equipment installation.


Modern arenas have seating capacity of several thousand people, so safety and security is or vital importance. On the arena, key competitions take place, including international events. It also can potentially host concerts, exhibitions, public shows and circus performances.

ARENA CONSTRUCTION BY THE INDUSTRY LEADER

Magnum is leader in construction in Russia, and we can deliver an arena construction project that meets the international standard and the safety regulations. The concept of easy transformation from professional sports venue to entertainment venue and vice versa inspires our architects and designers to seek out-of-the-box solutions, based on precise calculations and clever combinations of traditional and innovative materials and technologies.

COMPREHENSIVE APPROACH TO SPORTS ARENA CONSTRUCTION

Magnum strives to deliver complex sports venues, including sports centers, indoor hockey arenas and skating rinks, outdoor stadiums, as well as other mass entertainment and sports venues, in Moscow and around Russia. On every construction project we can also undertake works on complex equipment procurement, including:

  • flooring systems;
  • sport equipment and gear for almost every sport type;
  • stationary stands, demountable stands, and extendable stands.


Magnum also offers development and implementation of engineering infrastructure: procurement and assembly of cutting edge high tech systems essential for mass events. Upon the customer requirement, apart from the construction, the arena can be equipped with electronic displays, and systems for electronic timing, sound amplification, radio and TV streaming.

ARENA CONSTRUCTION, FROM SOUTH TO FAR NORTH

Location and climate are not an issue for Magnum. We have already delivered a large number of projects, including sports centers, gyms and other sports venues in the South and in the Far North. Our designers choose the best solutions and do not hesitate to use the most advanced technologies, taking into account both the location characteristics and safety, and staying within the budget. At the moment Magnum customers include: Gazprom Neft PJSC, Russian Platinum group of companies, Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation and Moscow Government.

Строительство спортивной арены

Строительство спортивной арены — целый комплекс работ по возведению сложнейшего инженерно-архитектурного сооружения. Высокая сложность обусловлена необходимостью тщательного подхода к проектированию, непосредственно выполнению строительно-монтажных работ и дальнейшему оснащению объекта.


Вместительность современных арен достигает десятков тысяч человек, и в этой связи огромное значение имеет вопрос безопасности сооружения. Арена становится местом проведения значимых спортивных мероприятий, в том числе и международного класса. В перспективе сооружение превращается в площадку для концертов, выставок, масс-шоу, цирковых выступлений.

Строительство спортивной арены от лидера отрасли

«Магнум» — лидирующая в России строительная компания, которая может обеспечить строительство спортивной арены по международным стандартам и в соответствии с требованиями законодательства в области безопасности. Концепция быстрого перепрофилирования сооружения из спортивного в культурно-массовое и наоборот стимулирует архитекторов и проектировщиков к поиску нестандартных решений, выполнению кропотливых инженерных расчетов, грамотному совмещению традиционных и инновационных материалов, технологий.

Комплексный подход к строительству спортивных арен

«Магнум» нацелен на реализацию сложных спортивных проектов, включая строительство спорткомплексов, крытых хоккейных площадок и катков, открытых стадионов и возведение других крупных культурно-массовых и спортивно-зрелищных площадок как в Москве, так и по всей стране. Выполняя строительство спортивной арены, мы также берем на себя работы по комплексному оснащению объекта:

  • спортивным покрытием;
  • спортивным инвентарем практически для любых видов спорта;
  • трибунами стационарного, сборно-разборного, телескопического типов.


Разработка и реализация проектов по внедрению инженерной инфраструктуры, поставка и установка передовых высокотехнологичных систем, без которых невозможно проводить массовые спортивные мероприятия, — также задача «Магнум». При необходимости и по желанию заказчика строительство спортивной арены возможно с последующим укомплектованием объекта электронными табло, системами хронометража, усиления звука, радио- и телетрансляций.

Строительство спортивных арен от юга и до Крайнего Севера

Не важно, в какой точке на карте предстоит вести строительство спортивной арены. «Магнум» уже реализовал большое количество проектов, включая строительство спортивных залов, комплексов и других спортплощадок от юга страны до Крайнего Севера. Проектировщики выбирают оптимальные решения и смело используют новаторские технологии, учитывая при этом климатические особенности региона и безопасность, так и сметную стоимость объекта. На данный момент Компания «Магнум» успешно сотрудничает с ПАО «Газпром Нефть», ГК «Русская Платина», Минспорта, Правительством Москвы.